HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. <u>D/961</u> III-6-4/57 Jabalpur, dated 01.02.2018

The Judges shown in the Column No. 3 of the table below are hereby designated as Presiding Officers of the Court for trial of offences of Rape, Gang-rape, Murder with Rape and all other offences relating thereto for the Places shown in Column No. 2 of the said table. This notification is being issued in supersession of all its earlier notifications in this regard in respect of the following places.

TABLE

S. No.	Place	Name of the Officer and designation
1.	2.	3.
1.	Bhopal	Smt. Vandana Jain, XXXIII ASJ
2.	Chhindwara	Shri Rajesh Kumar Rawatkar, III ASJ
3.	Hoshangabad	Shri Suresh Kumar Choube, III ASJ

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(Vivek^{\\}Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)

Endorsement No. <u>D/962</u> III-6-4/57

Jabalpur, dated 01.02.2018

Copy forwarded to;

>

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judge, Bhopal, Chhindwara and Hoshangabad for information and necessary action with request that the same may be served on the concerned officers also,
- 7. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur for information,
- 8. The Deputy Registrar, Confidential and the Section Officer, Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,
- 9. The Registrar (IT) for uploading the same on the website of the High Court.

Vivek Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)